Committees‎ > ‎


Beth McDonald - President
Mary Jo Tiemeier - Secretary
Pat Frost
Jason Saner
Beth Schoepf
Pam Wagner
John Weber
Tom Murrin
Father Bob Rottgers
Deacon Pete Freeman
Our Mission
St. Philip Worship Committee proclaims the good news of the Gospels by working with the parish Priest to deepen and enrich our faith community through meaningful and stimulating liturgies and ongoing spiritual formation. 

Schedule of Meetings
The St. Philip Worship Committee meets on the third Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. in Aug., Sept., Oct., Nov., Jan., Feb., Mar., and April.  On the third Tuesday in May the committee conducts a planning meeting beginning at 6:00 p.m. in lieu of the regular meeting.